The Official City of Norfolk Nebraska Home Page The Official City of Norfolk Nebraska Home Page


City of Norfolk, Nebraska on Facebook
Facebook
Follow me on Twitter
Twitter
City of Norfolk, Nebraska on YouTube
YouTube
309 N 5th St, Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: (402) 844-2000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

City Staff

Title Name Phone e-mail
City Administrator Weidner, Shane 402.844.2000 sweidner@ci.norfolk.ne.us
City Attorney Schukei, Clint 402.844.2130 cschukei@ci.norfolk.ne.us
City Clerk Deck, Beth 402.844.2000 bdeck@ci.norfolk.ne.us
City Engineer Assistant Dolechek, Mark 402.844.2020 mdolechek@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Economic Development Director Dentlinger, Courtney 402.844.2262 courtney@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Emergency Management Coordinator Petersen, Faythe 402.844.2050 fpeterse@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Finance Officer Gates, Randy 402.844.2000 rgates@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Fire Chief Cordes, Scott 402.844.2050 scordes@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Fire Marshal Zwiebel, Terry 402.844.2050 tzwiebel@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Housing Director Miller, Sheila 402.844.2080 smiller@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Human Resources Director Schukei, Sheila 402.844.2000 sschukei@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Information Systems Manager McKenzie, Jim 402.844.2100 mckenzie@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Library Director Chamberlain, Jessica 402.844.2100 jchamberlain@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Park & Building Maintenance Superintendent Mrsny, Pat 402.844.2180 pmrsny@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Police Chief Mizner, William 402.844.2150 bmizner@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Prevention Manager Howard, Trent 402.844.2066 thoward@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Public Works Director Smith, Dennis 402.844.2020 dsmith@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Property/Operations Manager Miller, Gary 402.844.2015 gmiller@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Recreation Coordinator von Glan, Pat 402.844.2014 pvonglan@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Storm Water Management Dolechek, Mark 402.844.2020 mdolechek@ci.norfolk.ne.us 
Wastewater Plant Superintendent Boling, Todd 402.844.2220 tboling@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Water & Sewer Director Watts, Dennis 402.844.2210 dwatts@ci.norfolk.ne.us
 

    Any correspondence, including e-mail, may be subject to public disclosure.